Exam Entry Forms and Information

Exam entry forms are handed out by tutors, please note that the approval of your child’s tutor is required. If you have lost the exam form, then by clicking on the exam board icon below you will be able to view and print, however, exam entries are not accepted without tutor authorisation.

Please follow this link to register and pay for your exam on Newport City Council’s website; you can either log in with your NCC account or continue as guest.

Deadlines are final – and submitting a payment after the deadline will not result in an approved entry.


ABRSM Music Theory

dea-music-lessons-abrsm

Closing Date: Sun 22nd September 2019

Exam Date: Wed 6th November 17:00


ABRSM Practical Exams

dea-music-lessons-abrsm

Closing Date: Sun 20th October 2019

Provisional Exam Dates: Mon 9th December to Wed 18th December


Trinity College London

tcl-logo

Closing Date: Sun 29th September 2019

Provisional Exam Dates: Mon 25th November to Fri 29th November


Trinity College London Rock & Pop

Closing Date: Sun 29th September 2019

Provisional Exam Date: Mon 2nd December to Tue 3rd December 2019


Rockschool

rockschool

Closing Date: Sun 6th October 2019

Provisional Exam Date: Thu 5th December 2019